filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I ordered c-7 orange bulbs through the Walmart Marketplace and received c -9 bulbs. I paid $4.49. I called the company and was told I could return them at my cost or they could reorder the right bulbs but with no free shipping as before. There were no other options...
Read more
1.0
#1144431
I ORDERED A FROSTED CHRISTMAS TREE ONLINE FROM WAL MART'S WEBSITE. IT WAS COVERED WITH BLUE AND GREEN GLITTER. MOST OF THE GLITTER WAS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE BOX. THE TREE WAS NOTHING LIKE WHAT WAS PICTURED. IT COST A FORTUNE IN POSTAGE TO RETURN IT AS THEY DON'T PAY...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service and inferior products
#1135842
Have an issue with shipping but for days cannot contact them via phone, chat or email. The Christmas central web site says that an order will be shipped the same day as the order but my order has not shipped. I must have the order delivered before Christmas. I have...
Read more
1.5
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1146791

Christmas Decoration Review

Christmas Central
#987497
2.1
Details
Do not order from this company! I ordered Christmas ornaments. They appeared to large for the tree. I returned them & even called the company to make sure they received them back. They informed me account would be credited which never happened. Buyers beware!!!
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Website

Christmascentral Christmas Lights Review

Christmas Central
#762953
2.5
Details
Horrible Customer Service AND merchandise. Lights lasted 1 year then started shorting out on our 50 foot tree. Previous lights had lasted 22 years. No response from Online Chat, Customer Service or multiple e-mails.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website

Christmascentral Christmas Decoration Review

Christmas Central
#779362
1.3
Details
I had the same terrible experience and was also not refunded my money after sending the product back. All you have to do is dispute the charge with your credit card company
Comment
Show
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Privacy and Data Security
Turnaround Time
Website

Christmascentral Miniature Christmas Tree Review

Christmas Central
#772735
1.5
Details
Worst experience with this company. I tried contacting them no one helped. I called 5 times they never answered. I emailed them 3 times and never replied. I got the product way after Christmas.
Comment
Show
Billing Practices
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Privacy and Data Security
Turnaround Time
Website
We ordered a prelit xmas tree after the holidays in 2016. Our old tree had gone bad during the holidays and we figured we would order a new tree in January and store it until Xmas so that we wouldn't have to worry about it. The tree came and we put it in the garage...
Read more
1.0
#1007074
When calling, I get recording that they are busy and try again. Online I see a "live chat" so I write, but then I get a popup that says they are available tomorrow at 6:00 AM. I wanted to get this return in the mail TODAY. I am guessing that tomorrow I'll get the same...
Read more
Ron2017
Anonymous

Christmas Central is a small family business just outside Buffalo NY please give a second chance and they will make it right. customerservice@christmascentral.com or 1800 433-...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Christmas Central is a small family owned business that strives to meet consumers needs. If we fall short, please call 844-726-8297 and listen for the prompts. During peak sea...

3.5
I liked
  • Only received product
I didn't like
  • Not being able to contact someone
#976727
Horrible service. Very slow and just do not care. They feel it's okay to wait 3 days to process and ship an order. Then they ship the wrong order. All I want is what I ordered. But I can not wait 10 more days or pay next day air and receive my order, hopefully correct,...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Christmas Central is a small family owned business that strives to meet consumers needs. If we fall short, please call 844-726-8297 and listen for the prompts. During peak sea...

1.5
I didn't like
  • Service
#972651
PURCHASED A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS FOR MY DAUGHTER SHE RECEIVED 3 OF THE SAME ITEMS. I CALLED TO RETURN THE ITEM THAT I PURCHASED FROM WALMART, BUT IT CAME FROM CHRISTMAS CENTRAL SO I CALLED AND WAS TOLD THAT THE ITEM HAD TO BE POSTMARKED BY DECEMBER 24TH FOR A RETURN AND...
Read more
#981158
I placed an order with expedited shipping. The order was not shipped and remained in an awaiting fulfillment status. I have attempted to contact them via email, live chat and phone. No response to any of these methods. I don't know if the order will ever be fulfilled....
Read more
#958990
Frustrated and upset customer. We ordered a 12 ft tree and the company only shipped 1 of 2 boxes. We called customer service to report we only received 1 box and wanted the other box shipped overnight since it was their mistake. Instead, they found the missing box and...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Christmas Central is a small family owned business that strives to meet consumers needs. If we fall short, please call 844-726-8297 and listen for the prompts. During peak sea...

Anonymous
FRUSTRATED CUSTOMER-00

I ordered 2 magnetic wreath hangers for my storm door from this company. This product has 2 parts: a metal hook with a very strong magnet on back and a 2nd magnet that is to ...

1.0
#963511

Contact Christmas Central

Mailing Address:
ChristmasCentral.com
2675 Union Road at William Street
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone:
(716) 706-0320
More

Christmas Central Products and Services

I had the issues described last year ,when I ordered from Christmas Central . Tracking number was bogus . I was sure they were a fraud . $700 order ! It was about 2 months before I even call looking for my stuff . I thought it a waste of time to call . But I called...
Read more
4.9
Baddeck, Nova Scotia
I liked
  • Variety of merchandise
  • Great communication
  • Website is attractive
#928589